Our Executive Group

The Executive Group coordinates Natural Devon’s routine operation, progresses our priorities and provides a link between Forum and Board members.  More information on the role of the Executive Group can be found in the Terms of Reference.  Meetings open to others to attend, depending on agenda.

Dates, agendas and minutes for / from meetings .

 Executive Group members

  • Kate Hills, SWW (Co-Chair of the LNP Invasive Species Group)
  • Jeremy Pierce, JPA Associates (Co-Chair of the LNP Invasive Species Group)
  • Simon Bates, Exeter and East Devon Growth Point Green Infrastructure Manager (Green Infrastructure)
  • Ben Totterdell, Exmoor National Park Authority (Outdoor Learning)
  • Charlie Plowden, East Devon District Council
  • Chris Woodruff, East Devon Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONBs)
  • Andy Bell, North Devon Biosphere Reserve
  • Lisa Schneidau, Northern Devon Nature Improvement Area
  • Hannah Colston, Active Devon (Naturally Healthy)
  • Laurence Couldrick, West Country Rivers Trust (Catchment Partnerships)
  • Mark Prior, Forestry Commission (Wood for Good)
  • Gavin Bloomfield, RSPB
  • Patsy Temple, Public Health, Devon County Council (Naturally Healthy)
  • Paul Cottington, NFU (Farming with Nature)
  • Peter Burgess, DWT (Catchment Partnerships)
  • Peter Chamberlain, Devon County Council (Chair)
  • Gary Rumbold, Farming & Wildlife Advisory Group South West (Farming with Nature)
  • Sarah Jennings, Devon County Council (LNP Manager)
  • Tracy Brooks, Torbay Council (Green Infrastructure/ planning)