2018 LNP Conference

New Horizons for Devon’s Natural Capital

Friday March 16th 2018 (9:00 – 16:30) – Exeter Racecourse

Speakers include:

  • Keynote speaker Professor Iain Stewart, Director of the Sustainable Earth Institute, Plymouth University
  • Professor Michael Winter, Exeter University & Chair of the North Devon Biosphere Reserve
  • Dr Virginia Pearson, Chief Officer for Communities, Public Health Environment & Prosperity, Devon County Council
  • Iain Vosper, Regulatory Director for South West Water
  • Dr Matthew Frost, Interim Director, The Marine Biological Association
  • Professor Matt Lobley, Director of the Centre for Rural Policy Research, Exeter University
  • Eifion Jones, Heart of the South West Local Enterprise Partnership

See the complete draft agenda for information about speakers and workshops.

To reserve a place, email Tom.Whitlock@devon.gov.ukA booking form will be available in the next few weeks.


Sponsors are currently: