Date/Time Event
Tue 01/05/2018
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Trail work & May Day celebration
Ernesettle Creek, Ernesettle,
Wed 02/05/2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Northam Burrows Coastal Wildlife Walk
Northam Burrows Country Park Visitor Centre, North Devon
Wed 02/05/2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meditation at Seaton Wetlands
Pond dipping shelter, Seaton Wetlands, Seaton Wetlands
Thu 03/05/2018
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Trail work & May Day celebration
Ernesettle Creek, Ernesettle,
Thu 03/05/2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sea Glass Jewellery Workshop
Exmoor National Park Centre, Lynmouth, Lynmouth
Fri 04/05/2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Porlock Marsh Guided Walk
Porlock Visitor Centre, Porlock
Sat 05/05/2018
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Drovers Lane Restoration
Budshead Wood, Rochford Crescent
Sun 06/05/2018
5:00 am - 9:30 am
Tweets and Toast
Belle Isle Park, Exeter
Sun 06/05/2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bird watching at Seaton Wetlands
Tower Hide, Seaton Wetlands, Seaton Wetlands
Mon 07/05/2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Walks and activities to celebrate Holyford Woods
Holyford Woods Local Nature Reserve, Colyton
Mon 07/05/2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Beachcombing walk
Wembury Marine Centre, Plymouth
Tue 08/05/2018
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Wetland Creation
Kings Tamerton Woods, Plymouth
Wed 09/05/2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Discovery Hut, Seaton Wetlands, Seaton Wetlands
Thu 10/05/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Forest Chi classes
Pavillion in the Park, Okehampton
Thu 10/05/2018
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Wetland Creation
Kings Tamerton Woods, Plymouth
Thu 10/05/2018
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Braunton Cycleway Bat Walk
Braunton Coutryside Centre, Braunton
Fri 11/05/2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Explore the Canal with Rangers on a Guided Walk
on path opposite Prince of Wales pub, Holcombe Rogus
Fri 11/05/2018
2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Lynmouth Boat Trip
Lynmouth Harbour, Lynmouth
Fri 11/05/2018
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Bat Walk at Tidcombe Bridge
Tidcombe Bridge, Tiverton
Sat 12/05/2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Gentle walk and picnic along the River Dart
Aller Park, totnes
Sun 13/05/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2-Minute Litter Pick at Shipley Bridge
Shipley Bridge, South Brent
Sun 13/05/2018
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Help the Rangers at Haytor
Haytor area, exact location provided at time of booking, Dartmoor
Mon 14/05/2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Canoe safari
Seaton Wetlands car park, Seaton Wetlands
Tue 15/05/2018
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Butterfly hunt and beach tidy up
Opposite National Marine Aquarium, On the green, Plymouth
Thu 17/05/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Forest Chi classes
Pavillion in the Park, Okehampton
1 2 3